I am Back!

Posted: January 2, 2011 in Rambling


Yup, I am back, back from Silence, back from the dead yadda yadda..whatever. Last few months have been rather unproductive (as far as the blog is concerned), as you people have well noticed. That would be as much due to the myriads of exams that came my way (and my net going down) as my chronic lethargy. There was a vacation thrown in somewhere in the middle, but I wasn’t home and was definitely nowhere near internet.

Whatever, past is past, now back to the future. I am back to my College, and am hence close to unlimited sources of gossip, stories, wild imagination et cetra (though with only limited time, but hey, that’s still something). So now what? Expect more sketches (hopefully), more Rambling (definitely) and some Reviews thrown in the mix. This time, I promise, I shall be upto no good.

Leave a Reply

