There and Back again….

Posted: September 20, 2010 in Rambling

¡Hola Readers!   Wondered WHY did I not update for this long?  The answer is simple, I was down. Down with food poisoning, nothing severe but enough to put me down for about three to four days. Obviously, I cut all the classes in these days. But if you think that I was enjoying myself while bunking, then drop the notion. Between shuttling between my room and the toilet and downing ORS, I had to do my assignments, lab works (can’t cut those) and club works. My life has a habit of getting better and better. But be assured, many updates coming on the way!

Comments
  1. No more excuses! :< Moar updates, nao!

  2. weight says:

    yeah my dad will like this

Leave a Reply

